13867433117
成功案例
行业动态
产品中心
下载中心
法律法规
ICTI
2012年最新的ICTI认可审核机构
添加时间:2012-08-24 访问量:1283
List of Accredited Audit Companies

Audit Firm

Technical Manager

Contact Person
for general matters

Benchmarks Company Limited


Elton Chau
Tel (852) 2384-8696
Fax (852) 2384-8199
elton.chau@benchmarks.com.hk


Elza Yeung
Tel (852) 2384-8696
Fax (852) 2384-8199
elza.yeung@benchmarks.com.hk

Bureau Veritas Consumer Products Services

Jeff Tang
Tel (86)-755-83433757
Fax (86)-20-83831790
jeff.tang@cn.bureauveritas.com

Jody Liang
Tel (86)-20-83805049
Fax (86)-20-83831790
jody.liang@hk.bureauveritas.com

UL Responsible Sourcing


Lily Zhang
Tel (86) 755-2674-3299
Fax (86) 755-26743337
Lily.P.Zhang@ul.com


Lilyn Zhong
Tel (86) 755-2674-3038
Fax (86) 755-26743337
Lilyn.zhong@ul.com

Intertek Testing Services Shenzhen Ltd


James Chen
Tel 86-755-26020851
Fax 86-755-26020899
james.xy.chen@intertek.com

Candy Liang
Tel 86-755-26020858
Fax 86-755-26020899
candy.li.liang@intertek.com

Social Compliance Service Asia Limited

Kenny Mak
Tel (852) 2376-0818
Fax (852) 2376-2263
kenny.mak@scsagroup.com

Hazel Ng
Tel (852) 2376-0818
Fax (852) 2376-2263
hazel.ng@scsagroup.com

SGS-CSTC Standards Technical Services Co., Ltd

Accredited Auditors List:
,

James Song
Tel (86) 755-2532-8122
Fax (86) 755-8311-4354
James-SJ.Song@sgs.com

Elaine Wen
Tel (86) 755-2532 8888-8780
Fax (86) 755-8311-4354
Elaine.Wen@sgs.com

TUV Rheinland

Minnie Mai
Tel +86 20 28391321
Fax +86 20 28391999
minnie.mai@gz.chn.tuv.com

He Ying
Tel +86 20 28391489
Fax +86 20 28391999
Ying.He@gz.chn.tuv.com
首 页 | 关于我们 | 社会责任 | 客户验厂 | 企业管理 | 产品中心 | 机构介绍 | 行业动态 | 法律法规 | 下载中心 | 敬请留言 | 联系方式
杭州威势商务服务有限公司 版权所有 地址:杭州市西湖区百家园路79号南楼D340室
姜玮 Alex 先生 电话: 13867433117 15397195098 QQ:123157200 E-mail:alex@vs-bsci.com 13867433117@126.com